Restaurant Seestern

Restaurant-Seestern-Nußdorf | (c) Attersee-Attergau TVB

Our restaurant could not be more beautifully situated!
You will find us in Nußdorf, directly on Lake Attersee near the lakeside resort and the boat landing stage. The Seesternterrasse offers our guests an incomparable view over the Attersee and the panorama of the Höllengebirge.

We would like to invite you to our restaurant Seestern, where we strive to offer our guests a variety of culinary delights while providing you with our delicacies from the kitchen and cellar. Let us spoil you and try our Austrian specialities, home cooking, the crispy salads, our homemade pastries and ice cream creations - simply everything your heart desires.


DEAR GUESTS, DEAR FRIENDS,

A really great season is coming to an end. We look back with great pleasure on the wonderful hours spent with our guests. We would like to thank you for your loyalty and hope you enjoyed your visit. We would also like to take this opportunity to thank our entire team for the work they have done and for their high level of commitment.

We look forward to seeing all our guests and friends again in the following summer 2022.

In the meantime, we are enjoying a few quiet days and will close Restaurant Seestern from 11 September 2021 to 29 April 2022. However, we can always be reached by email at info@gastrowachtl.cz or by phone at +43 (0) 660 845 71 84.

Until we meet again in 2022 - we look forward to it and wish everyone a good time!

Restaurant Seestern

Restaurant-Seestern-Nußdorf | (c) Attersee-Attergau TVB

Unser Restaurant könnte nicht schöner liegen!
In Nußdorf, direkt am Attersee beim Seebad und der Schiffsanlegestelle finden Sie uns.  Auf der Seesternterrasse bietet sich unseren Gästen ein unvergleichlicher Blick über den Attersee und das Panorama des Höllengebirges.

Wir möchten Sie zu uns ins Restaurant Seestern einladen, wo wir bemüht sind, unseren Gästen eine Vielfalt an kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten anzubieten während wir Sie mit unseren Schmankerln aus Küche und Keller versorgen. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und versuchen Sie unsere österreichischen Spezialitäten, Hausmannskost, die knackigen Salate, unsere haugemachten Mehlspeisen und Eiskreationen – einfach alles was das Herz begehrt.


LIEBE GÄSTE, LIEBE FREUNDE,

Eine wirklich tolle Saison geht zu Ende. Wir blicken mit viel Freude zurück an die schönen Stunden mit unseren Gästen. Wir möchten uns recht herzlich für Ihre Treue bedanken und hoffen Ihr Besuch bei uns hat Ihnen gefallen. Auf diesem Wege bedanken wir uns auch bei unserem ganzem Team für die geleistete Arbeit und für das hohe Engagement.

Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit allen Gästen und Freunden im folgendem Sommer 2022.

In der Zwischenzeit genießen wir ein paar ruhige Tage und schließen Restaurant Seestern vom 11. September 2021  bis 29. April 2022. Wir sind jedoch jederzeit per E-Mail unter info@gastrowachtl.cz oder per Telefon  unter +43 (0) 660 845 71 84 erreichbar.

Bis zum Wiedersehen im Jahr 2022 – wir freuen uns und wünschen allen eine gute Zeit!